To delete your You.com account, please follow these steps:
1. Sign into You.com by clicking the “Sign In” button in the upper right corner.
2. Go to your user profile by either visiting you.com/profile, or clicking the avatar in the upper right corner.
3. Click “Manage Profile”.
4. Click the “Delete Account” link.
5. Confirm your decision to delete your You.com account.
Please note: deleting a You.com account is permanent. Your data is not stored anywhere so this option cannot be reversed and your data cannot be recovered.